m menu image  m home m cart

Your header in Here

banner

Reviews


Serial WiFi Adapter - RS232 - 4th generation
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Serial WiFi Adapter - RS232 - 4th generation

I got this WiFi adapter and two of the usb serial adapters and i'm very happy with all of them. Good
Date Added: 06/13/2024 by Joey H.


USB to Serial Adapter - Thunderlinx™
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB to Serial Adapter - Thunderlinx™

Very satisfied with this purchase! When troubleshooting we need the status lights this adapter provi
Date Added: 06/13/2024 by Joey H.


USB Serial Adapter - Ultimate
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB Serial Adapter - Ultimate

I bought this Ultimate adapter and the Thunderlinx adapter. Very happy with both, especially the Thu
Date Added: 06/13/2024 by Joey H.


USB Serial Adapter - Ultimate
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB Serial Adapter - Ultimate

Parfait avec Windows 10 à condition de télécharger et d'installer les drivers avant de brancher...
Date Added: 01/29/2018 by Francois DUGAS


Serial WiFi Adapter - RS232
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Serial WiFi Adapter - RS232

Bought this to control my Celestron Nexstar wirelessly using Sky Safari and my iPad. Only issue was
Date Added: 03/12/2017 by Michael Mayer


Serial Bluetooth Adapter - RS232
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Serial Bluetooth Adapter - RS232

I use this for public outreach astronomy to control Celestron CG5-ASGT and CGEM mounts through the h
Date Added: 01/24/2017 by Edward Magowan


USB to Serial Adapter - Professional
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB to Serial Adapter - Professional

Yes, this one is better. (1) It's a genuine FTDI chip, not a clone. Thus all major operating syste
Date Added: 09/22/2016 by Bryce Nesbitt


USB to Serial Adapter - Professional
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB to Serial Adapter - Professional

I needed to replace my old Belkin adapter (Win XP) since I was upgrading my hardware and software to
Date Added: 11/12/2015 by MARSHALL MOORE


USB Isolator
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB Isolator

We are using the isolator for testing a high impedance signal recorder. It seems to have more than 1
Date Added: 09/23/2015 by Mark Hubelbank


Serial Bluetooth Adapter - RS232
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Serial Bluetooth Adapter - RS232

Great an reliable, works great with my Telescope-Mount. Excellent Service, quick shipping worldwide.
Date Added: 09/15/2015 by Thorsten Maier