m menu image  m home m cart

Your header in Here

banner

Reviews


USB to Serial Adapter - Professional
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB to Serial Adapter - Professional

Works great, no problems, very happy with my purchase and planning to buy more. I have been struggli
Date Added: 09/03/2013 by Ben Julian


PCMCIA Serial Card (RS232)
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

PCMCIA Serial Card (RS232)

I can't compare this card with other cards because this is the only card that I am using, I can just
Date Added: 09/02/2013 by Kate Sandridge


RS232 - 1 x RS485 / RS422, Isolated
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

RS232 - 1 x RS485 / RS422, Isolated

We have been using several of these converters for several months now with our gas monitoring meters
Date Added: 09/02/2013 by Kate Sandridge


PCI Serial Card, 2-Ports RS232
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

PCI Serial Card, 2-Ports RS232

works fine with my older windows xp computer. fast shipping, thanks a lot.
Date Added: 09/02/2013 by Stephen Morris


USB to 3-Port RS232/485/422, Isolated
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB to 3-Port RS232/485/422, Isolated

I have been comparing several of these multi-port converters from different manufacturers and I foun
Date Added: 09/02/2013 by Stephen Morris


USB Serial Adapter, 4-ports
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB Serial Adapter, 4-ports

works fine. price and service is resonable. would buy again. Thanks.
Date Added: 09/02/2013 by Stephen Morris


Serial RS232 Wireless RF Radio, Economy, 1600 FT
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

Serial RS232 Wireless RF Radio, Economy, 1600 FT

Im happy to have found these wireless rs232 radios. Most other serial radios are much more expensive
Date Added: 09/02/2013 by Gary Redinger


USB Serial Adapter, 2-ports
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB Serial Adapter, 2-ports

considering the price this adapter is resonable. works fine with windows 8 which was what i was look
Date Added: 09/02/2013 by Gary Redinger


RS232 - RS485 / RS422, Port-Powered
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

RS232 - RS485 / RS422, Port-Powered

For the price this converter is actually good. Most similar converters are priced ridiculous high bu
Date Added: 09/02/2013 by Gary Redinger


USB to RS485 / RS422 Converter, Mini Premium
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

USB to RS485 / RS422 Converter, Mini Premium

Just wanted to say that Im happy with this converer. Works good with Windows 8 which is what I need.
Date Added: 09/01/2013 by Bryan Gallagher